Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
My OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

My OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Miami, FL

49 total reviews

My OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.
Submitted 06/14/18
I love my Doctor! :)
Kristin D.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excellent doctor!! Listens well and addresses all of my concerns. She is the best!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/14/18
All the Drs and staff in this practice are fantastic, caring, take their time with each patient and truly listen. Everything is done in a timely manner, you don’t have to wait very long to see your Doctor. Dr Saldana is kind, sweet, and I feel truly cares about my health. All the Doctors in this practice are truly wonderful.
Shannon W.
Submitted 06/14/18
SOOOOO amazing, great practice, such caring doctors and wonderful stuff.
Amarilis C.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Angel takes the time to listen and is never in a hurry. In my opinion, she is among the best partitioners in her area of expertise that I've known. She's always thinks ahead and goes beyond.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Saldana is awesome. She really cares about her patients. The staff as well is great. Beautiful offices.
Marie D.
Submitted 06/12/18
She's funny, professional and she treats you like a person, not an insurance claim. Wish I found her years ago!
Ester L.
Submitted 06/12/18
The best of the best! I can not thank you enough for making our pregnancy and birth so relaxing and enjoyable and not scary. We love you! Love, Martin, Ester and Yael
Giselle G.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr Saldana and her staff are the best. All of them are very professional and very kind. The office is very nice and cozy. The staff is very nice and attentive. Wait times are usually minimal. Appointment flexibility is very easy. I couldn’t have been in better hands for my first baby.