Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
My OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

My OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Miami, FL

49 total reviews

My OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yadira F.
Submitted 07/23/18
Best Doctor EVER!!!!
Marilyn L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Saldana truly cares about her patients. She's genuine and takes the time to talk to you.
Estrella R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Saldana is such an amazing caring doctor. She is very helpful, caring , as well as loving. She takes her time with you. I was very shy about having an exam done she waited until I was comfortable enough to continue. Love her hospatially and personality. Recommend her to everyone.
Veronica A.
Submitted 06/20/18
They gave me the best care posible, Dr. Saldana was there to explain all the process and delivered our bundle of joy.
Elia R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Best Dr. Ever! Will recommend to anyone and everyone.
Anabella A.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Angel is excellent. Really cares about her patients and is always there to answer questions you may have. Very profesional and caring.
Elena O.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Timers is a wonderful doctor. She takes time with her patients and discusses all options available. She is trust worthy and empathetic.
Alessandra A.
Submitted 06/19/18
She is very intuitive and thorough.
Anais P.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Angel is the best!!! She has deliveried our two babies and we absolutely love her attention to detail, friendliness, and always keeping us informed!
Breny G.
Submitted 06/19/18
Amazing first visit. Great attention to detail and follow up by the doctor.
Kassandra G.
Submitted 06/19/18
She made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. Amazing, amazing experience. Grateful to have found such an amazing obgyn!
Hillary D.
Submitted 06/19/18
I’ve been seeing Dr Saldana for nearly a year now. I’ve never felt so comfortable with a doctor as I do with her. The staff is also beyond friendly and supportive of whatever you are there for.
Ileana B.
Submitted 06/19/18
She is a great doctor! She is very professional and friendly. You feel at ease with her. Everyone in the office super friendly and professional.
Nathalia S.
Submitted 06/18/18
In my first pregnancy three years ago, I changed practice at 35 weeks. I was blessed enough to fall under the care of Dr. Saldana and Dr. Angel. Three years later, I'm now expecting my 2nd child and I couldn't feel better about my pre-natal care and so secure about what to expect from my delivery. I have now seen Dr. Ferro and I honestly feel they are the dream team. No matter who I see, I feel calm and at ease. Highly recommend this dynamic trio!
Yuvislainis E.
Submitted 06/18/18
Excellent attention
Cristina F.
Submitted 06/17/18
Thank you Dr. Angel and Dr. Saldana for outstanding lovely care during all my pregnancy. Grace of the Lord be with you always.
Angeles G.
Submitted 06/17/18
Excellent
Alba H.
Submitted 06/16/18
Dr.Angel is great, she is an amazing doctor very easy to talk to and spends time with her patients, she genuinely is a compationate and caring doctor.
Carmen S.
Submitted 06/16/18
Dr. Angel is so knowledgeable, she takes that time to listen, shows compassion and that she truly cares for my wel being and health.
Rosa S.
Submitted 06/14/18
It is a real pleasure to have Dr. Saldana as my Ob/GYN, she is caring, very professional and attentive to her patients needs, she takes the time to listen to one's concerns and answered my questions without rushing out the door. The office is beautiful and the staff is very polite and courteous. I highly recommend OB/GYN Specialists. Rosa S