Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
My OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

My OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Miami, FL

50 total reviews

My OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie O.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Saldana and her team have made my ob-Gyn experience wonderful . The staff is helpful and friendly . DR. Saldana never makes you feel rushed and answers all of your questions with a smile. I highly recommend their office for Gyno and OB needs!
Yadira F.
Submitted 07/23/18
Best Doctor EVER!!!!
Marilyn L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Saldana truly cares about her patients. She's genuine and takes the time to talk to you.
Estrella R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Saldana is such an amazing caring doctor. She is very helpful, caring , as well as loving. She takes her time with you. I was very shy about having an exam done she waited until I was comfortable enough to continue. Love her hospatially and personality. Recommend her to everyone.
Veronica A.
Submitted 06/20/18
They gave me the best care posible, Dr. Saldana was there to explain all the process and delivered our bundle of joy.
Elia R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Best Dr. Ever! Will recommend to anyone and everyone.
Anabella A.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Angel is excellent. Really cares about her patients and is always there to answer questions you may have. Very profesional and caring.
Elena O.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Timers is a wonderful doctor. She takes time with her patients and discusses all options available. She is trust worthy and empathetic.
Alessandra A.
Submitted 06/19/18
She is very intuitive and thorough.
Anais P.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Angel is the best!!! She has deliveried our two babies and we absolutely love her attention to detail, friendliness, and always keeping us informed!
Breny G.
Submitted 06/19/18
Amazing first visit. Great attention to detail and follow up by the doctor.
Kassandra G.
Submitted 06/19/18
She made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. Amazing, amazing experience. Grateful to have found such an amazing obgyn!
Hillary D.
Submitted 06/19/18
I’ve been seeing Dr Saldana for nearly a year now. I’ve never felt so comfortable with a doctor as I do with her. The staff is also beyond friendly and supportive of whatever you are there for.
Ileana B.
Submitted 06/19/18
She is a great doctor! She is very professional and friendly. You feel at ease with her. Everyone in the office super friendly and professional.
Nathalia S.
Submitted 06/18/18
In my first pregnancy three years ago, I changed practice at 35 weeks. I was blessed enough to fall under the care of Dr. Saldana and Dr. Angel. Three years later, I'm now expecting my 2nd child and I couldn't feel better about my pre-natal care and so secure about what to expect from my delivery. I have now seen Dr. Ferro and I honestly feel they are the dream team. No matter who I see, I feel calm and at ease. Highly recommend this dynamic trio!
Yuvislainis E.
Submitted 06/18/18
Excellent attention
Cristina F.
Submitted 06/17/18
Thank you Dr. Angel and Dr. Saldana for outstanding lovely care during all my pregnancy. Grace of the Lord be with you always.
Angeles G.
Submitted 06/17/18
Excellent
Alba H.
Submitted 06/16/18
Dr.Angel is great, she is an amazing doctor very easy to talk to and spends time with her patients, she genuinely is a compationate and caring doctor.
Carmen S.
Submitted 06/16/18
Dr. Angel is so knowledgeable, she takes that time to listen, shows compassion and that she truly cares for my wel being and health.