Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
My OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

My OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Miami, FL

43 total reviews

My OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Very professional and excellent costumer service.
Caren M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Amazing doctors! Always enjoyable visit!
Jazmine F.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Saldana is amazing! She is genuine and personable. I followed her to this practice that's just how much I appreciate her care.
Karyna C.
Submitted 08/13/18
From finding out I was pregnant all the way to giving birth, these women, Dr. Angel, Dr. Ferro, and Dr. Saldana were always very helpful. I had an awesome delivery with Dr. Angel. Will definitely return to this practice!
Christina W.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Saldana is wonderful. She is gentle and caring with her patients and also very through. She makes sure you are comfortable and is very knowledgeable answering all the questions you might have.
Stephanie O.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Saldana and her team have made my ob-Gyn experience wonderful . The staff is helpful and friendly . DR. Saldana never makes you feel rushed and answers all of your questions with a smile. I highly recommend their office for Gyno and OB needs!
Yadira F.
Submitted 07/23/18
Best Doctor EVER!!!!
Marilyn L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Saldana truly cares about her patients. She's genuine and takes the time to talk to you.
Estrella R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Saldana is such an amazing caring doctor. She is very helpful, caring , as well as loving. She takes her time with you. I was very shy about having an exam done she waited until I was comfortable enough to continue. Love her hospatially and personality. Recommend her to everyone.
Veronica A.
Submitted 06/20/18
They gave me the best care posible, Dr. Saldana was there to explain all the process and delivered our bundle of joy.
Elia R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Best Dr. Ever! Will recommend to anyone and everyone.
Derwyn G.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Ferro and everyone in the office are wonderful. They make you feel special, and listen to and address your concerns. I have recommended Dr. Ferro and will continue to do so. Her bedside manner is amazing!
Anabella A.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Angel is excellent. Really cares about her patients and is always there to answer questions you may have. Very profesional and caring.
Elena O.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Timers is a wonderful doctor. She takes time with her patients and discusses all options available. She is trust worthy and empathetic.
Alessandra A.
Submitted 06/19/18
She is very intuitive and thorough.
Anais P.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Angel is the best!!! She has deliveried our two babies and we absolutely love her attention to detail, friendliness, and always keeping us informed!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/19/18
Very personable I highly recommend dr ferro
Breny G.
Submitted 06/19/18
Amazing first visit. Great attention to detail and follow up by the doctor.
Kassandra G.
Submitted 06/19/18
She made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. Amazing, amazing experience. Grateful to have found such an amazing obgyn!
Hillary D.
Submitted 06/19/18
I’ve been seeing Dr Saldana for nearly a year now. I’ve never felt so comfortable with a doctor as I do with her. The staff is also beyond friendly and supportive of whatever you are there for.