Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
My OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

My OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Miami, FL

47 total reviews

My OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHANNA L.
Submitted 07/31/20
This was my first time here... I was a nervous wreck because I suffer from white coat syndrome lol. But maggie assure me all was going to be ok. I love how they care for the patients. The staff was awesome.the office is beutiful and clean. I will recommend this place 100%
Jayleen F.
Submitted 07/10/20
Whether my appointments are with Dr Angel, Dr Saldana or Maggie, my visits are always so pleasant. The office staff including the front desk receptionist, back desk receptionist and the office manager are all very professional, friendly and kind. The medical assistants are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The ultrasound technician goes above and beyond. And lastly, Venus, the spa aesthetician is a joy to be around. Not to mention how beautiful and clean the office itself is! I highly recommend this office!
Elaine L.
Submitted 04/06/20
Always very attentive. Been happy with all the services they have provided. Can’t wait to have my next baby.
Heather C.
Submitted 04/06/20
I LOVE Dr. Saldana!! I started seeing her when I was around 21 and I’m 26 now. I struggle with PCOS and she was very helpful and insightful when it came to choosing my birth control. Very kind disposition and the most wonderful staff!
J H.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr Saldana is great! I also met with a midwife for one appointment and she was super sweet and informative. I feel at ease with the care I am getting for my second pregnancy. My son also loves the gummy snacks they provide!
Deborah P.
Submitted 04/06/20
Best obgyn! They delivered both of my boys!
N N.
Submitted 04/06/20
This office really has a great staff they are very helpful and listening to all our concerns they are very respectful and has excellent service also my wife and I met with Dr. Saldana she is the best she is a great Doctor who really knows her field very well, she cares about her patients, she listens to us and takes her time for check up, my wife and I were very pleased with Dr Saldana and all staff.I went to several Gynecologists we were NOT happy with their service but finally we found the right Doctor whom we were looking for. Dr. Saldana is excellent and made me and my wife very comfortable and answered all our questions. she is the best.
Caridad B.
Submitted 04/06/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Alejandra Angel for the past three years or so and I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Angel listens attentively and I don't feel rush upon my visits like other practices tend to make the patient feel. Excellent service by all staff members.
Colette M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Beautiful modern office, very clean pleasant surroundings. I got an appointment quickly and I was seen in a timely fashion. The staff is very friendly, helpful and well informed. Dr. Saldana made me feel totally at ease, she explained everything in layman's terms, she did not rush me through. Additionally, there are free snacks and coffee in the waiting area. I highly recommend this practice.
Dandria G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Every-time I come here I feel welcomed. This makes me feel comfortable coming to the OBGYN.
Julia G.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Saldana is the best! She is very caring and makes you feel comfortable. Their office is really nice and modern and short waiting times. Would recommend to everybody.
Chantell N.
Submitted 05/24/19
I must start off by emphasizing that although I did not get good news regarding pregnancy, my experience with everyone in the office helped me cope with the news I received. The office was very professional, thorough and showed compassion. Everyone from the ultrasound tech to Dr. Saldana herself were very kind. I was given the facts and then given options with how to proceed. I did not feel like a number and mind you this was my first visit. I am very happy I went there and that they were so caring. I will definitely continue visiting this practice and Dr. Saldana.
Blanca E.
Submitted 05/09/19
The doctor is very pleasant. Answers all your questions and does not rush the visit.
Martha G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Very professional and excellent costumer service.
Caren M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Amazing doctors! Always enjoyable visit!
Jazmine F.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Saldana is amazing! She is genuine and personable. I followed her to this practice that's just how much I appreciate her care.
Christina W.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Saldana is wonderful. She is gentle and caring with her patients and also very through. She makes sure you are comfortable and is very knowledgeable answering all the questions you might have.
Stephanie O.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Saldana and her team have made my ob-Gyn experience wonderful . The staff is helpful and friendly . DR. Saldana never makes you feel rushed and answers all of your questions with a smile. I highly recommend their office for Gyno and OB needs!
Yadira F.
Submitted 07/23/18
Best Doctor EVER!!!!
Marilyn L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Saldana truly cares about her patients. She's genuine and takes the time to talk to you.