Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
My OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

My OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Miami, FL

38 total reviews

My OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dandria G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Every-time I come here I feel welcomed. This makes me feel comfortable coming to the OBGYN.
Julia G.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Saldana is the best! She is very caring and makes you feel comfortable. Their office is really nice and modern and short waiting times. Would recommend to everybody.
Chantell N.
Submitted 05/24/19
I must start off by emphasizing that although I did not get good news regarding pregnancy, my experience with everyone in the office helped me cope with the news I received. The office was very professional, thorough and showed compassion. Everyone from the ultrasound tech to Dr. Saldana herself were very kind. I was given the facts and then given options with how to proceed. I did not feel like a number and mind you this was my first visit. I am very happy I went there and that they were so caring. I will definitely continue visiting this practice and Dr. Saldana.
Blanca E.
Submitted 05/09/19
The doctor is very pleasant. Answers all your questions and does not rush the visit.
Martha G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Very professional and excellent costumer service.
Caren M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Amazing doctors! Always enjoyable visit!
Jazmine F.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Saldana is amazing! She is genuine and personable. I followed her to this practice that's just how much I appreciate her care.
Christina W.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Saldana is wonderful. She is gentle and caring with her patients and also very through. She makes sure you are comfortable and is very knowledgeable answering all the questions you might have.
Stephanie O.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Saldana and her team have made my ob-Gyn experience wonderful . The staff is helpful and friendly . DR. Saldana never makes you feel rushed and answers all of your questions with a smile. I highly recommend their office for Gyno and OB needs!
Yadira F.
Submitted 07/23/18
Best Doctor EVER!!!!
Marilyn L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Saldana truly cares about her patients. She's genuine and takes the time to talk to you.
Estrella R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Saldana is such an amazing caring doctor. She is very helpful, caring , as well as loving. She takes her time with you. I was very shy about having an exam done she waited until I was comfortable enough to continue. Love her hospatially and personality. Recommend her to everyone.
Veronica A.
Submitted 06/20/18
They gave me the best care posible, Dr. Saldana was there to explain all the process and delivered our bundle of joy.
Elia R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Best Dr. Ever! Will recommend to anyone and everyone.
Anabella A.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Angel is excellent. Really cares about her patients and is always there to answer questions you may have. Very profesional and caring.
Elena O.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Timers is a wonderful doctor. She takes time with her patients and discusses all options available. She is trust worthy and empathetic.
Alessandra A.
Submitted 06/19/18
She is very intuitive and thorough.
Anais P.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Angel is the best!!! She has deliveried our two babies and we absolutely love her attention to detail, friendliness, and always keeping us informed!
Breny G.
Submitted 06/19/18
Amazing first visit. Great attention to detail and follow up by the doctor.
Kassandra G.
Submitted 06/19/18
She made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. Amazing, amazing experience. Grateful to have found such an amazing obgyn!